Denim on Denim

And so begins the awkward first post of a blog. I’m not sure what I anticipate this blog is going to accomplish. I am a big fan of personal fashion blogs (as you can see in my never ending blog roll) and would love to join in to create a space to share my outfits, inspiration, and random tidbits. I am not a professional photographer, nor do I have anyone to take my photos for me.

This outfit is a go to kind of outfit – I would wear this any day for anything really. I love being comfortable over anything and this was definitely that.

*Demin shirt: thrifted. White Tee: Urban Outfitters. Necklace: Urban Outfitters. Black Jeans: Wet Seal. Black Knit Hat: Forever 21. Sunglasses: Target

 I found this snake ring at an estate sale and love it! It’s a little loose so I have to be careful wearing it… I’ve gestured and have had rings go flying before!

*Shoes: Urban Outfitters

I may or may not have been in the middle of kind of falling over when this was taken haha

I love that you can see the camera sitting on top of the bar in my sun glasses (um, except not). Like I said, I don’t have anyone to take my pictures (except my amazingly talented boyfriend who is a professional photographer, however, at the moment we are long distance). Also, apparently I like to lean over when I take pictures. And I will leave you with what will most likely become my stereotypical “blogger pose”, i.e. default pose because I am totally awkward in front of the camera.

3 comments

I adore each comment!

