Playing with Proportion

Just a quick post – mostly because most of my pictures did not turn out too well. I didn’t have time to take them in the morning and it was getting dark by the time I got home. Also, I learned that my under eye concealer does wonders. I also did not have time to put on any “makeup” in the morning, hence why you won’t see my face in these pictures! (When I say “makeup”, I mean under eye concealer, mascara, and this blue powder that is supposed to lessen the redness. Other than that, I don’t mess with the stuff.

*Jean Jacket: A wholesale wearhouse in the LA fashion district. Vest: Bows & Arrows. *Necklace: Forever 21

In the past, if I have had a jacket blazer over a shirt, I always had the shirt shorter or the same length. I decided to try it the opposite way today (aka, it was cold). (If my elbow was only over a few centimeters, I could have cropped that ugly truck out!)

*Boots: Urban Outfitters. Pants: Macys (Jessica Simpson)

I told you before, I like the out of focus pictures.

2 comments
  1. Hey, you used to write superb, but the last couple of posts have been kinda boringK I miss your super writings. Past couple of posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    • I will try to write more – the last few posts have been a little rushed because I have been so busy lately. I’m glad you enjoy my ramblings though, thank you!

I adore each comment!

