Closet Case

Back in the spring, my talented and fellow blogger friend, Erin of Bows and Sparrows, featured me on her blog series, Closet Case. In her Closet Case series, Erin features fashionable women (and men) from Sacramento and the surrounding areas. I love her feature and look forward to reading it every Friday! I wanted to show case some of the photos she took of me and then link you over to her blog to see the rest of the photos and to see what I had to say. Make sure and take some time to look around and give Erin some love; she is beautiful and is definitely one of the bloggers that influenced me to start Seeking Style. Looking back on my feature, I feel that my style has evolved since then, however you will still see some similar pieces, but I am so honored that Erin chose me to be included in her weekly series.

Check out the rest of the photos in my Closet Case and what I had to say to Erin by clicking here.

*All photos above are credit of Erin of Bows and Sparrows

 

7 comments
  1. Lucija said:

    Ohhhh such an amazing blog, I’m in love with the photos!!
    You got yourself a new follower :))

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

  2. I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and actually enjoyed your web blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really come with amazing stories. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I feel I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely large for me. I’m looking ahead to your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  4. Simply wanna state that this is particularly beneficial, Thankfulness for taking your calculate to engrave this. LFX31925ST

I adore each comment!

