Tardy for the party

*Bloglovin’ * Facebook * Twitter

Sugarlips.

No, I’m not hitting on you – shame on you! What would Ugly Mug think? Sugarlips, as in, Sugarlips sent me the cutest dress that was perfect to wear on the 4th of July. Uh, yes the 4th of July that was more than two weeks ago. What? I was on vacation.

So, I had my red, white (legs), and blue for the holiday!

A short, and unexpected, post for the weekend – I will resume regular outfit posting on Monday; get excited.

IMG_7892-out

*Dress: c/o Sugarlips

IMG_7897-out

IMG_7901-out

Thanks to my Uncle for taking these photos for me – “Thanks Uncle!”

Did I mention that I am begging for votes?

*Bloglovin’ * Facebook * Twitter

33 comments
  1. nico said:

    I seriously really love your 4th of july dress plus the american flag in the back ground!

    -Nico

    http://www.SatinAndSalt.com

    ps, thank you so much for visiting my blog, i appreciate it so much! you’re the greatest : )

  2. olga choi said:

    amazing dress, dear~
    Thank you for your lovely comment in my blog,

    I found a lot of inspiring outfits and posts here in your blog also,
    and I thought that it would be great to have so lovely girl among my followers and be your follower also~!
    Just drop the message in my blog if you like the idea~
    Nice blogging~!


    Olga / blogging from South Korea
    http://www.myblondegal.com/

  3. Linda said:

    Never too late to get patriotic! 😉
    Love this pretty Sugarlips dress on you, gorgeous as always

    Trendy Teal

  4. cecylia said:

    wow that dress is DIVINE! Like leopard print, but in red!

  5. Laura said:

    Love it!

    Thx for stopping by. Wanna follow each other?

    Kiss,
    Laura

  6. Ali said:

    It’s never too late for the Fourth of July… because it’s never too late for AMERICA!! *dramatic America music plays*

    But hey, it’s still a super cute dress, and you could wear it year long so many different ways. Love that pattern!

  7. Speaking of lips, you have perfectly shaped ones!

    Weird compliment? Maybe….

  8. Kat said:

    Very cute dress!

  9. Very cute little dress! I love the combination of red and blue in the print. It’s definitely perfect for the 4th of July!

  10. cheyenne said:

    gorgeous dress, it looks amazing on you!

  11. Carelia said:

    Thanks for visiting my blog and I must say..I always wanted to pinch that cowboy rear..lol.
    I love your pictures, they are fun and realistic.
    Xo
    Carelia
    mysmallwardrobe.com

I adore each comment!

