Behind the scenes

The debut of the Act As If music video was last week, as seen on Friday Favorites, and I have a ton of behind the scene set pictures that I can finally share!

Let me just tell you, I was a vital part in this video. My job was the very important task of staying out of the way. I stayed so much out of the way that I was able to steal Ugly Mug’s camera and snap some behind the scenes set photos.

Enjoy the glamourous scenes from a music video set!

IMG_5662-out
Set outfit – comfy, hassle free. Bandaid optional.

*Tee & Jeans: Urban Outfitters. *Boots: Thrifted via Crossroads. *Jacket: LA Fashion District.

IMG_5642-out

IMG_5713-out

IMG_5820-out

IMG_5872-out

IMG_5994-out

IMG_6059-out

IMG_6053-out

IMG_6353-out

IMG_6552-out

IMG_6527-out

IMG_6729-out

And in case you missed the video, check it out here!

40 comments
  1. kady said:

    you look like Miley Cyrus in the black and white! well before her new makeover.

  2. This is a fabulous post! I absolutely loved it!
    Thanks a lot for the love at my page. Following you via Blogloving! Hope to hear from you again soon! 🙂

    Please take a moment to visit the LAVISH RABBIT Facebook page! We’re having a FREE GIVEAWAY EVENT and giving out a pretty open back dress this month! Please join us! 🙂

    Chloe from ♥ LAVISH RABBIT
    http://lavishrabbit.blogspot.com
    http://www.facebook.com/lavishrabbit

  3. Bree said:

    Great photos, that last one of you is gorgeous!

  4. Sparkle said:

    this is sooo cool! 🙂

    xx

    asteria-sparkle.blogspot.com

  5. Marlen said:

    why is your job infinitely cooler than mine -__-

    i\’ve never seen any behind the scenes shots, this looks sooo cool!

  6. That must have been an amazing experience! Hope you enjoyed it!

  7. Andrea said:

    love your shirt..such a cool look!

  8. Agam said:

    Hey I happened to visit your blog and I really liked it. Enjoyed reading all your wonderful posts 🙂 Please visit my blog as well http://trimmingsandlace.blogspot.com/. It’s a personal style blog. If it interests, please feel free to follow me. I shall be happy to do the same for you.

  9. Toma said:

    Very cute song and you’re photo is amazing!!!

  10. love this casual amazing look. you are so pretty!!! btw, thank you so mcuh for finding me and for the sweet comment on my blog recently ~ such a compliment seeing how amazing you look. hope you continue to follow and will do the same! xO!
    http://www.thehautecookie.com

  11. Rachella said:

    Stunning look dear. lovely pics! X

  12. naka said:

    you’re so lucky i wish i could be there!

  13. Ali said:

    Oh wow, this is so neat!! You scored soem really great shots. Hahaha, your job was to stay out of the way, huh? 😉 Well, at least you were able to take awesome pictures.

  14. thank you for the comment about my shoes 😉

    I love this post — super cool, it makes me wish I were you for a day. Hope you will follow me too!

    http://www.DoYouDesire.com

  15. Sadie said:

    Great photos! Where was this shot? It looks so beautiful, the sky is so blue and the view looks amazing! Also love the b&w shot of you, you look gorgeous 🙂 xx

I adore each comment!

