Holiday gift guide

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Ah the holidays! Filled with the smell of pine and cinnamon, twinkly lights and warm baked goods, and the greed of all your family and friends. Christmas is definitely overexposed and commercialized, but it does not stop me from loving it. I love the small moments and the big. Yes, I am one of those people who squeal in glee the moment stores put up Christmas decorations and there are Christmas movies on television before Halloween. I cannot help it.

And I love giving gifts. I usually go overboard showering my family with gifts, but, once again, I cannot help it!

But what I can help with, is your shopping. I made a small gift guide that contains something for everyone!

For the ladies…

giftguide

// Camo Jacket // Beanie // Photojojo Phone Lens // Jett Boots // Fitness Watch // Cookbooks 1, 2 // Chalkboard Paint // iPhone Cover //

For the gentlemen…

giftguidemen

// Photojojo Phone Lens // Call of Duty // Camera Bag // Cologne // Rechargeable Phone Case // Noise Cancelling Headphones // Argyle Socks // Moto Jacket //

What are you gifting for Christmas this year?

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter

36 comments
  1. Clara said:

    Even if I’m a lady, I love the leather jacket. Wouldn’t it be nice with the burgundy beanie??

    letyourselfbeinspiredby.blogspot.it

  2. Genie said:

    Girl, I’m with ya when it comes to Christmas, I love the entire season! I would say my favorite out of all of the gifts you’ve presented have got to be the fierce Jett Boot. Love it. This year, I’ve gone and done a lot of Lush shopping for the family, wohoo! Thank you so much for visiting my blog, I really hope to see you back soon 🙂

    xoxo,
    Genie

    http://www.uniqueandchicstyle.blogspot.com

  3. Laura said:

    Looking forward to Christmas times!!
    x Laura
    Stylecoaching.blogspot.com

  4. stop it. I just can’t handle the holiday season – it’s my favorite time of the year and I’m already so giddy hahaha.

  5. Yelle said:

    I love gift guides! That burgundy beanie is such a lovely find!

  6. Sofia said:

    Thanks for all the great ideas. I’m in need of the headphones. I’m going to look in on them.

    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

  7. Floortje said:

    I really like your blog dear!
    Keep up with the great work! 🙂

    XX

  8. Heather said:

    Oooooo, great suggestions! You’re so right. It’s definitely a over commercialized, but almost everyone in the world connects on the Christmas level.

    {www.heatheringheights.com}

  9. The red Vice Jett boot is definitely a winner! I love Christmas time, and I am finally in the holiday spirit! xx

  10. Amanda said:

    I love the smell of Chritsmas =) and Im really liking this tips =)

  11. kellen said:

    Great gifting inspiration! I think I may have to selfishly get those boots for myself!

    XO

  12. Jac said:

    Hmm..I think I want that iPhone cover (even tho I don’t have an iPhone) and that beanie
    xo Jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

  13. Kristian said:

    Definitely checking out a few of your ideas for men!

  14. Willow said:

    I still haven’t gotten into the Christmas mood yet this year, but great gift selection. That camera bag is gorgeous.

  15. Kate said:

    OOhhh great picks! I love that beanie!

  16. Oh I really really want that chalkboard paint!

  17. i really want to put chalkboard paint up somewhere in my house! seems soo fun!

  18. Raya said:

    Wow, how creepy! I made my list a week ago and it features five out the seven things you posted. You watching me, woman? Great list♥

I adore each comment!

