Do you love me?

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I used to keep all the blogs that I read in my favorites folder. All 100+. I would visit them almost everyday to see if they had new posts yet. Obviously, I did not know anything about readers, RSS feeds, ect. Then, a miracle: I discovered Bloglovin’, a great way to keep track of the blogs you follow in one central place. Bloglovin’ is the easiest way to follow your favorite blogs, save posts you like, and discover new blogs through the popular section, not to mention the great app.

I am sure that by now you’ve heard that Google Reader will be closing down July 1st. Bloglovin’ has made it super simple to import all your feeds from Google Reader.

If you use Google Reader, click here to import all your feeds to Bloglovin’ and if you don’t already, don’t forget to add Seeking Style to that list to be sure you stay up to date on my posts.

This post is not in any way sponsored by Bloglovin’, I am just that big of a fan!

Skärmavbild-2013-03-14-kl.-16.33.00

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

5 comments
  1. I jumped over to using Bloglovin’ after I realized that trying to keep up with 20+ blogs every day was too much work – and that Bloglovin’ would just do it all for me! I have even found a few new blogs to keep up with because of it, so that’s nice too! I’m glad to hear they’re working with people who want to make the transition from Google Reader…it sounds like a lot of people could use an easy shift from one to the next!

  2. Wow can’t believe you used to store your fave blogs and check them that way! Bloglovin is definitely a much easier route 😉 Enjoy your weekend!
    xL

    The Marcy Stop

  3. Hi! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

I adore each comment!

