Snapshots

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I’ve been a bit busy the last couple of weeks: an out of town wedding, a trip home, an anniversary, and a birthday. Consider this an all in one review post!

IMG_6073

It all started last week at the Burbank airport. Off to San Francisco we went!

IMG_5775_out

The weekend would not have been possible without caffine!

IMG_5779_out

This pretty pleated skirt thrifted at Crossroads was perfect for the rehersal dinner.

IMG_5919_out

Congratulations to our sweet friends Brian and Joyce!

pizap.com13713354266441

I wish I could remember what was so funny!

IMG_5887_out

We clean up nicely, if I do say so myself!

IMG_5960_out

I spent a very hectic three days with these boys.

IMG_6036_out

We walked to get milkshakes in the middle of the reception. Best idea ever.

IMG_6038

Traveling and no energy to even sit up straight. Sorry mom.

IMG_6056

My two favorite girls!

IMG_6072

This art gallery is a strong contender in our wedding and reception venue hunt! It has exposed brick, high ceilings with sky lights, lots of natural light. So perfect.

IMG_6068

I miss my Sacramento Crossroads, so of course I stop by everytime I am home!

IMG_6085

Anniversary flowers from Mr. Ugly Mug.

IMG_6079

Ugly Mug’s birthday gifts. This date in a jar (found on Pinterest) is perfect for the couple who can never agree or think of what to do on date night (i.e. US!).

This post brought to you by the 7 year transformation for Ugly Mug and I.

pizap.com13712550229471

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

18 comments
  1. Monique said:

    I love the dress you wore for the wedding! Iced coffee yum! I want one right now. Looks like you had a lot to celebrate and good times were had!

  2. ahhh,,,, such a lovely transformation 😀 and I love your pleated skirt as well 😀

  3. Our months sounds very similar! I celebrated an anniversary, flew out of town for a wedding and just celebrated my birthday this weekend. 🙂

  4. Oh boy, looks like you’ve been quite the busy bee! And I am in love with that dress you wore to the wedding!

  5. maria said:

    isn’t SF the greatest???

  6. Aww you guys are really cute together. I love that last photo because I didn’t realize you’d been together so long!

    xoxo Jackie
    somethingaboutthatthing.blogspot.com

  7. I love the four pictures where you’re laughing together, so cute!
    And the before-after at the end is amazing, you both have changed a lot!

  8. The seven-year transformation is just too cute, it’s always so fun to see photos like that close together because we don’t really notice how much we’re changing over time… but just a few years can make a big difference!
    xox,
    Cee

  9. Jen said:

    Fun, beautiful photos, as always! Looks like it was such a lovely wedding and like the photos of you and Ugly Mug, both 7 years ago and now! Both are great! xo

I adore each comment!

