Lovin’ you

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

12343_10151331676872234_2027681578_n

Google Reader is shutting down July 1st, that is tomorrow people! Or, today, maybe yesterday, depending on when you read this. The point is, you will need a new place to follow this and the many other blogs that you follow. I recommen Bloglovin’. I personally use it to follow 197 blogs (and counting).

Just in case you are technologically impaired, like I consider myself, here is how to import all your blogs from Google Reader to Bloglovin‘.

In case you didn’t get that, it’s as easy as clicking this link.

Enjoy your weekend and I will be seeing you on Bloglovin‘! Remember to leave your own Bloglovin’ links below!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

19 comments
  1. Jen said:

    Lovely photo! Following via Bloglovin’ already; and my reading list is getting up there now, too! Hope you’re having a great weekend 🙂

  2. Muy guapa con.ese detalle
    Andrea Carro MiPerchaPesa.blogspot.com.es

  3. Thank you Jenifer for you comment! I’ve also saw your blog and the site and pictures are great! I like it a lot!

I adore each comment!

