Americana

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

As promised, here are some of my favorite photos from my last Modcloth shoot! You can see the rest of the photos here.

This shoot was so fun. I love the retro, pin up styles, especially my hair! My bangs reminded me of Lucille Ball. I know the Modcloth style is far from the usual style that I convey on this blog, but I would wear every single one of these outfits. I’ve got my eye on those striped shorts for sure!

I am still in Vegas for NATVA. I have walked two runways, and have two left. It has been an amazing week and I will be sure to share some photos and video when I can. Until then, I’ve been documenting my days on my Instagram, so be sure to follow me there!

SOO-Americana_2_2557_HP

SOO-Americana_2_2574_soo

SOOAmericana268_soo

SOO-Americana_2_2305_soo

SOO_Americana292_soo

SOO-Americana_2_2612_soo

SOO_Americana116_HP-2

SOO-Americana_2_2533_HP

Any favorites?

// All photos credit of Modcloth //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter

23 comments
  1. Keit said:

    Wheeee, those are so kicking ass right now! You look magnificent ❤ Loooove ^_^

  2. Liezel said:

    Super cute. Great pics! 🙂

  3. Steve said:

    I like the white miniskirt with the stewardess looking emblem. Very sharp.

  4. MIXT said:

    wow I love this vintage shoot!

  5. Wouaw you are soooo beautiful :O ! The pictures are amazing and I love the styling, hair and make up 🙂 xx

  6. The true story about makeup that the pro’s don’t want you to discover.

I adore each comment!

