Caseable giveaway!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

Remember my iPhone case from Tuesday’s post? Allow me to refresh your memory.

IMG_7155_out

I mean, adorable right? caseable reached out to me and offered to gift me with an iPhone case of my choice. Originally, I was going to create a custom case with a photo, but being the worst decision maker ever, in the entire world, I gave up looking through the hundreds of photo possibilities. When looking through the available cases on caseable, I fell in love with the one above.

You cannot get cuter than elephants! Except when there is a baby elephant. And, there is. So, it was obvious that I needed that case.

Fun fact: This is the first iPhone case I’ve ever had. I’ve put others on and could not stand them, but this one is not bulky, yet it still has a sturdy quality; caseable products are hand crafted with recycled materials and are bump, scratch, and splash resistant. I would not be shoving this in your face if I was not fully satisfied with the product. Although my fail photos might hint otherwise, I do indeed have a bit of integrity.

Onto the goods!

The winner of the giveaway will receive a voucher for a smartphone case valued at $35 from caseable!

Available for iPhone 4/4S and iPhone 5, plus Samsung, Blackberry, HTC One, and Sony Xperia

Open to US and Canandian readers only.

To enter, you must:
1) Like caseable on Facebook. 

Bonus entries:
1) Follow Seeking Style on Bloglovin

2) Like Seeking Style on Facebook

Please include your email address so I can contact you if you win

Please leave an additional comment(s) for the bonus entry

Entries will be accepted until Friday, August 16th at 11:59 A.M. PST

Good Luck!

IMG_7151_out

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

15 comments
  1. Natalie said:

    Oh my goodness, that seriously is adorable! I love elephants. I’ve liked them on Facebook, and my email is natalieheatherdavis at gmail dot com

  2. Natalie said:

    I also follow you on Bloglovin’!

  3. This is such a cute giveaway, I love all of their cases! I follow you on Bloglovin’ and I’ve liked both FB pages! 🙂 My email is hannahgg95@gmail.com

    Xo, Hannah

    sweetsweetnoir.net

  4. That case is so cool. I love the styles on their site. 🙂 /Madison

I adore each comment!

