13 comments
  1. nico said:

    Jennifer I love the last photo of you! I wanna get together and take photos like that together and eat that cauliflower quinoa thing because it looks delicious

    -Nico

    http://www.SatinAndSalt.com

  2. I love Lana Del Ray! Your description of her voice is spot on! Also love the looks at the end!
    XOXO
    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

  3. I love all this recommendations! xxx

    reallyliteral.blogspot.com

  4. lol your blooper picture is so cute! That movie looks so good!

  5. Jen said:

    Great favourites! I’m late to the Lana del Ray hype as well, but glad I finally gave her a listen. Beautiful voice! And that quinoa salad looks incredible 🙂

  6. I LOVE this post SO much:) and I LOVE lana shes an moder icon and one of the best female singers ever………your blog inspires me and Im following.

    Check out my new post…travel inspiration from American National parks:)

    Have a wonderful week dear

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – inredning it’s, Swedish for decor 🙂

I adore each comment!

