Snapshots

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I spent a near two quiet weeks at home in Nor Cal, and I could not have needed it more.

Sometimes it’s just nice to come home and feel like… you’re home.

Today, it’s time to go back to LA. Time to see Ugly Mug‘s  mug; not to be mushy, but I missed that guy. Don’t tell him I said that, he might think I like him! Time to get back to my routine. Time to see the Backstreet Boys. Oh yeah, in the next four days I am going to three Backstreet Boys concerts; which was originally five, but I had to remember that I am also going on the cruise next month and only working part time. Yes, three is me holding back!

Here are a few snapshots of my last couple of weeks.

IMG_7498

// More birthday cake courtesy of Ugly Mug. See why I missed that guy? //

IMG_7504

// Riding around in my sister’s jeep //

IMG_7508

// Old restaurant in Oakland //

IMG_7518

// My favorite bookstore aisle //

IMG_7528

// This little girl //

IMG_7519

// A walk around Oakland //

IMG_7571

// Hats + Aviators //

IMG_7580

// Bacon //

IMG_7576

// Getting back into my running routine since my injury earlier this year //

IMG_7614

// My favorite nugget + Big Big //

IMG_7578

// Not quite ready to say goodbye to Summer, but looking forward to Fall //

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

12 comments
  1. That puppy is adorable!!!! 😀
    Looks like you’ve had a pretty awesome couple of weeks, I like this style of a post

  2. mariana said:

    I love your photos on all your shoes

  3. RoselyC said:

    Yummy cake and beautiful flowers. Wow 3 Backstreet boys concerts and a cruise?! You were not kidding when you said you really loved them lol

  4. Dani said:

    Hey, I was looking at an old blog post of mine and saw a comment you left with the link to your site. I finally got around to checking it out. I like your style of blogging. Good work.

    theotherdani.blogspot.com

I adore each comment!

