Chicastic gift basket giveaway

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

Please click here for a Rafflecopter giveaway sponsored by Chicastic!

This is not a Friday Favorites. I am sure you can all see that. I know you’re smart. You read this blog, so, yes, I know you’re smart.

In the place of my usual Friday Favorites, I have a surprise for you; a giveaway from Chicastic! Surprise! You have the chance to win a Chicastic Fall Basket that includes a pink & yellow bib necklace, a pink & black leopard print scarf, and a yellow faux leather wallet! That is like winning three times!

Bonus! Use the code “style20” to get 20% off your Chicastic purchase!

chicasticfallgiveawayAnd for your viewing pleasure…. here is a closer look at what you could win!

Please click here for a Rafflecopter giveaway sponsored by Chicastic!

It is super easy to enter; all you need to do is enter with your Facebook or your email address! I won’t be harassing you to follow me on Bloglovin or Facebook!

You have until Thursday, September 19th at midnight, PST!

p.s. Soon, I will be showing you an outfit post styled with my Chicastic goody!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

12 comments
  1. BrenBren said:

    That necklace is really cute! Need that! You should check out my fashion blog mywhiteT.com

  2. What a great giveaway. The scarf is cute. /Madison xo

I adore each comment!

