Dots on dots

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

This is a re-creation of the outfit I wore to have dinner with the Crossroads Style Council ladies last week. It was so great to meet so many wonderful bloggers that I have been following for so long. They could not have been any nicer, and so beautiful! I learned that I must be a horrible blogger because I did not take one single photo during the dinner. I suppose that means that we all just need to meet up again! What do you say, ladies?

Be sure to check out all the wonderful ladies from the Crossroads Style Council; each with their own unique personal style and voice!

Polka dots with polka dots. Because, why not?

IMG_7961_out

IMG_7966_out

IMG_7983_out

IMG_8037_out

// Top: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Blazer: Stolen from my sister’s closet // Shorts: Forever 21 // Shoes: Urban Outfitters // Hat: Marshalls // Wallet: c/o Chicastic //

Remember my Chicastic giveaway a couple of weeks ago? Of course you do because you all entered as many times as possible as to not miss out on the cutest gift basket ever. This wallet was gifted to me by Chicastic and I have barely put it down. Sometimes carrying a purse around all day is such a pain, so I’ve been using this statement wallet instead!

What goes better with polka dots than polka dots?

IMG_7993_out

IMG_8029_out

IMG_8013_out

Do I need to mention how much I love this blazer? The color plus the oversized fit is perfection for a transition into fall.

IMG_7996_out

IMG_8008_out

We met a couple furry friends!

IMG_8006_out

IMG_8007_out

And now I am off to spin class. Because I hate myself.

IMG_8042_out

IMG_7969_out

All photos credit of Ugly Mug Photography.

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

19 comments
  1. Sassi said:

    love the pink blazer. looks so lovely!
    X

  2. Lovely! 🙂

    2000yearsontheplanet.blogspot.com

  3. The entrance backdrop & your hat are so cute xxx

    reallyliteral.blogspot.com

  4. Maima said:

    Love your outfit! The poka dots is so cute on you.
    Maima

  5. Amanda said:

    this is super cute! i love the contrast between the dots on your blouse with the dots on your clutch =)

  6. Jen said:

    Love this look! The polka dots are super cute and the vibrant pink blazer is amazing 🙂

  7. Liezel said:

    Love the pop of pink to it. Great outfit!

  8. You look gorgeous! I love how you’ve got so many different dot related things going on here, that yellow clutch is especially beautiful 🙂

I adore each comment!

