Crusin’

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

As some of you may know, on Thursday, I am headed to Miami to board the Backstreet Boys 2013 cruise to the Bahamas! This will be the second Backstreet Boys cruise my best friend and I are going on. Yes, you are reading these words correctly. The Backstreet Boys, as in the “I Want it That Way” singing, Nick Carter heartthrob, 90’s boy band, yes they are still called a boy band in their mid 30’s and early 40’s, and doesn’t that make you feel incredibly old, Backstreet Boys. Yes.

And I cannot wait.

Good thing I don’t have to wait much longer! All I have to do is take the next few days to pack and be sure I have everything!

Here is a quick peak at what I am packing!

Each night has a theme for the deck party: Neon night, Halloween, and bachelorette party! Can you guess which one I am most excited for?

Neon Night
Halloween
Bachelorette
I, of course, hope to share some photos when I get back next week of my actual outfits. The only piece that is exactly what I am bringing is the Nasty Gal Deep Blaze dress. All the other items are an approximation.
Here is a look at the feel that I am going for for day time wear. If the last cruise is any indiciation, I will most likely end up in my cut offs and suit top the whole time, never touching the suitcase full of clothes I am planning!
Day time cruise

Vacations are all about relaxation, right? I’m keeping it simple this time around; I will have more important things to focus on during the cruise, like how much food I can eat in three days. It’s free! Alright, not free, you pay for it in the booking cost, but I bet that I eat more than I paid for. At least that is the goal.

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

10 comments
  1. nikikuri said:

    I hope you have a great time! I like Backstreet Boys too!

    latroublemaker.blogspot.com

  2. RoselyC said:

    Have a great trip. Sounds like so much fun.

  3. mywhiteT said:

    Love the bright sneakers! That super mario look is such a great halloween idea. mywhiteT.com

I adore each comment!

