Lady in white

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I received this beautiful below the knee dress from Surfdome yesterday and I could not wait to wear it. I actually wore it last night on a movie date and again today. I am also tossing it into my cruise suit case.

By the way, go see Gravity.  If you love Sandra Bullock already, you will love her even more after seeing this movie. I was so stressed out during the entire thing, in a good way though. You know the movie was well done when you become personally invested.

IMG_8698_out

IMG_8708_out

IMG_8738_out

I am actually wearing this dress backwards. I did not want the beautiful detail to be hidden behind my hair and jacket.!

// Dress: c/o Surfdome // Jacket: Heart Clothing Boutique // Hat: Marshalls // Shoes: Thrifted via The Salvation Army //

These boots will become my Fall staple. I don’t care how tight they are on my feet. I will either find a way to stretch them out, or figure out how to shrink my feet. Either way, it’s worth it.

IMG_8731_out

IMG_8713_out

IMG_8720_out

IMG_8756_out

If you like my dress, check here for more great dresses available on Surfdome! There is something for everyone, even you!

Now, it’s time to finalize all my packing for my cruise! I’ve made about 3 lists and checked them all off, but somehow I am still not convinced that I am not missing anything. Do you have any last minute packing tips?

IMG_8747_out

IMG_8705_out

All photos credit of Ugly Mug Photography.

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

19 comments
  1. Kacie said:

    Oh my gosh so perfect, that dress is gorgeous!

  2. Rachel said:

    GORGEOUS dress! i would have worn it backwards as well! been meaning to go see gravity. everyone says its so worth it! need ot get on that!

  3. This dress looks awesome on you! I really love the way your green jacket looks with it and those boots are wonderful too. Such a great outfit for fall.

  4. Jen said:

    Ooh, white is lovely on you! Perfect with the olive jacket 🙂

  5. Sue Figueroa said:

    You look beautiful!

  6. Keit said:

    Backwards or front, this dress looks stunning. And the green jacket is the perfect touch for it! Also, wanted to see Gravity for a long time now, gonna check it out soon 😀

  7. You dress is so gorgeous! I would never have guessed that you’re wearing it backwards. I also love your hat and jacket 🙂 my last minute packing tips would be.. remember your pyjamas, toothbrush and tickets! Those are the things I always forget xx

  8. cheyenne said:

    gorgeous dress! that was a good idea to wear it backwards, the detail really makes it special!
    xo, cheyenne

  9. Jac said:

    You look so beautiful in these pictures! I’m dying for a hat exactly like that one to complete my fall wardrobe 🙂
    xo Jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

I adore each comment!

