Behind the scenes with ModCloth

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I worked with Modcloth for the third time back in September and I decided to steal Ugly Mug’s camera to take a few behind the scenes photos. I personally love seeing behind the scenes photos, sometimes more than the actual photoshoot. Photos shoots are not glamorous; it is mostly waiting, and being picked and prodded at, but I love them! One of the days ran much longer than scheduled, but honestly, I was happy to spend every extra minute with the ModCloth team. They are just as awesome as you would imagine!

I am kind of the worst person to take candid, behind the scenes photos; the camera never does what I want it to. It has nothing to do with me, obviously it is a camera defect, ahem, but I hope these give you a bit of insight into what goes into creating a photoshoot!

IMG_7947

IMG_7931

IMG_7897

IMG_7956

IMG_7955

IMG_7892

IMG_7896

IMG_7908

IMG_7906

IMG_7907

IMG_7927

Here is one of our group shots from that day!

ModCloth

I am excited to share more from my shoot soon!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

11 comments
  1. cheyenne said:

    that shot of you all together looks amazing!
    xo, cheyenne

  2. Awesome! Thanks for sharing! I love everysinglething from ModCloth, but unfortunately can only afford the thrift shop at this point in my life 🙂 A girl can dream though and you got my mouth watering!

  3. jessidebergerac said:

    Love your hair, and I’m drooling over all those shoes.

    xxx

  4. Katie said:

    You are lucky one! Modcloth is one of my favourite shops! I love stuff there but I can only check them in the net because the shipping to Poland is higher than my whole shopping there 😦

  5. amanda said:

    so rad you got to go behind the scenes! 🙂

I adore each comment!

