5th annual Toys for Tots fashion show

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I had the pleasure of being invited to the 5th annual Toys for Tots fashion show at Greystone Manor in Beverly Hills a few days ago (thanks Jack!), presented by Always Awake, Project Ethos, and Elite Fashion Academy of LA, and my favorite, a hosted bar by Midori. I went in not really knowing what to expect; what kind of fashion show can you have at a club? But a fashion show was certainly had!

There were three designers including T. Rains who was my favorite of the night. Imagine Christmas in fashion form, and that is the collection that T. Rains shared on Thursday night. You know how obsessed I am with anything Christmas related so seeing the gorgeous models dressed up like presents was so fun and definitely set the tone for the night! Other designers included Intrepid by AOC and Love Love by Jami

Hollywood truly is a small town; I was surprised by seeing a friend walking in the show!

Check out a few photos from the night!

IMG_0262

IMG_0264

IMG_0276

IMG_0300

IMG_0331

IMG_0324

IMG_0341

IMG_0357

I posted a bit of a compliation video of the T. Rains collection on my Instagram!

Please tell me that your iPhone screen is just as streaky.

IMG_0278

This is the only shot I managed to get of my outfit that night.

// Dress: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Shoes: Love Culture //

This dress, by the way: brand new Armani Exchange leather dress, with original tags, found for $50 at Crossroads. Boom. It’s about a size too big, but I could not let this beauty go. I will get it tailored at some point, but it has already become my go to since I got it in the Spring.

IMG_0364

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

6 comments
  1. cheyenne said:

    wowww, your dress! what an amazing find.
    xo, cheyenne

  2. Keit said:

    Wow, that’s good bargain, girl *_* Awesome dress!

  3. Jen said:

    Looks like a fantastic event! Loving the creative designs. And your dress is killer! xo

I adore each comment!