Currently

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I am currently on my way home for the holidays!

Here is a bit of an outfit sneak peak that I will post next week-ish. I was going to attempt to trick Ugly Mug into taking photos for me when he dropped me off at the train station, but my morning trip to the post office made us a bit late. I know I shouldn’t be surprised, but the line was out the door five minutes after it opened! Word of advice, if your post office has them, use the self service machines. Do not waste your time in line. I don’t even remember the last time I checked out without the self check out at the grocery store either. I swear I am not anti-social, just anti waiting in necessary lines. Now, necessary lines, those are a different story. I’m looking at you general admission concert lines. I’ve waited in those babies for close to eighteen hours before.

My blog has come to talking about what lines I will and will not stand in. Why do I have readers?

IMG_0419

Are you traveling for the holidays? My train ride is about eight hours, but it is so much more affordable than the one hour flight!

IMG_0438

IMG_0448

IMG_0457

// Jeans and Jacket: Urban Outfitters // Tank: c/o Crossroads Trading Co // Shirt: Thrifted via Goodwill // Boots: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Sunglasses: Target  // Beanie: Forever 21 //

Traveling is all about no makeup, layers, and coffee.

IMG_0462

See you soon Sacramento!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

4 comments
  1. Katya Verner said:

    Hello dear, Your blog really awesome! Love it! ❤
    Btw, wanna follow each other via GFC? Let me know 😉 http://www.catpuff-blog.com

  2. Have a safe and relaxing trip. Train rides are great for naps. Waiting for your next week outfit post.

    pinkandnavystripes

I adore each comment!

