That’s a wrap

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

No, not a wrap on this blog, even though it seems like I got for-ev-er without updating at times. That’s  a wrap, on my head, that is!

You know when you have something incredibly exciting going on, but you don’t want to share quite yet, either for logical reasons, such as not knowing the full details or how it will turn out, or illogical reasons, such as jinxing it? That. Right now. I know, I know, jinxing isn’t real, but just in case I am going to attempt to keep it to myself. Only for a couple more days though.

I still might explode.

IMG_0869_out

IMG_0867_out

IMG_0850_out

I’ve always wanted to try a turban headband, so when Crossroads Trading Co offered to send me one from their new online shop, I could not say no! I love the details of the floral pattern on the velvet fabric. I think it adds something to an otherwise simple outfit.

Have you checked out Crossroads new online shop yet?

// Turban Headband: c/o Crossroads Trading Co // Pants: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Top: Forever 21 //  Jacket: Los Angeles Fashion District // Sunglasses: Target  // Shoes: Thrift Town //

IMG_0844_out

IMG_0857_out

IMG_0852_out

IMG_0841_out

Lately, I feel like all I am saying is that I am on my way back up to Sacramento, but tomorrow, yet again I am on a train to Sacramento! It may or may not have something to do with my exciting news.

Ok, it totally does.

But, again, I am going to wait to share, just in case. Not that I am superstitious or anything.

IMG_0843_out

IMG_0862_out

All photos credit of Ugly Mug Photography.

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

19 comments
  1. Jen said:

    Love it! The mix of florals and denim is great and the head wrap is ultra cool! You look lovely 🙂

  2. I am really loving this look on you, so free and fun! 😀
    Can’t wait to hear your news!!! I always hate keeping secrets but also don’t want to say things too soon, ha ha

  3. Ellie said:

    Love the print of your skirt! And the open back top is super cute.

  4. andy said:

    love the look, pretty!

  5. Hey there! Just popped over from Adele’s blog into the blonde – love how the wrap looks with your gorgeous hair! The outfit rocks too xo

  6. Laura said:

    Can’t wait to hear the good news! You’re looking great dear!

  7. jac said:

    Love this look , esp the head wrap. gives it quite the boho feel
    xo jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

I adore each comment!

