Modcloth: A stylish union

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

I have been so lucky to be able to work with ModCloth so many times! I could not imagine a nicer, more fun group of people. It is so refreshing to look forward to going to work!

Check out the latest style book that I shot with ModCloth: A Stylish Union!

It was so fun to dress up in bridal wear as I am planning my own wedding. The set stylists did such a beautiful job styling the set, I even had to take photos of the set on my phone for my own inspiration!

I am back on set with ModCloth today shooting for their May campaign, so I felt it was fitting to share some of my latest photos with them! Check out the entire stylebook HERE.

Wedding_1072

Wedding_0998

Wedding_0929-2

Table_0068

Wedding_1292

Wedding_1418

Wedding_1179

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

18 comments
  1. Man, I’m starting to wish I had held off on getting married a few more years – that first dress is amazing, and would have been perfect for me!

    Beautiful photos, and I love the bridesmaids dresses!

  2. Jen said:

    Wow, Modcloth makes some lovely bridal gowns! How exciting that you got to be involved in this shot as you prep for your own wedding. You look stunning! xo

  3. Jessica said:

    You look beautiful. This sounds so much fun!

  4. RoselyC said:

    You look stunning! And the dresses are gorgeous.

  5. Angi said:

    Wow you look beautiful!! Your hair! Love the short bridesdress.

    shakkablakka.blogspot.nl

  6. Jac said:

    how fun! i love the first dress, but the second dress with the flower crown is so beautiful too!
    xo jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

  7. You look stunning!!! Your makeup and hair are flawless!

  8. wow, you look amazing! i love modcloth’s items, so so beautiful 🙂
    xo, cheyenne

  9. This is done tto prevent situations, where the intruder
    may use loud noises orr gestures to stop the dog from attacking.
    For sending family reunion invitations, you just have to enter ome details in the site annd the informtion
    will be sent to all the family members. This is the berst way to train your doog and tto get him to respond to you.

I adore each comment!

