Discover you

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

Remember a few months back when I boasted that I had big news, but I didn’t want to share until it happened? Well, here it is: I’m on a billboard! When I said “big” news, I meant it. Like 50 feet worth of it.

Yes, I know I’m lame.

I have a total of four billboard images going up throughout the year, this is the first. I don’t have the other images yet, but I wanted to share this as soon as I could!

Check out my billboard image for California Family Fitness!

46742_10151922567117234_712027524_n

This gym is Sacramento based, so the billboards are only in Sacramento. I just flew into town for some wedding planning and on our way to lunch, my sister and I drove passed one of the billboards! To say I got excited is a bit of an understatment.

IMG_1684

IMG_1691

A little secret: I wasn’t running on a tredmill. I was just running in place in an empty room! Photoshop magic!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

13 comments
  1. zhannae said:

    CONGRATULATIONS! isn’t it fantastic! OMG! you look very cool on the picture, even though it was made with the help of a photoshop, still pretty impressive! I am super happy for you darling! I MEAN IT! Have a nice weekend ahead! ❤ xoxo
    http://www.stylehenge.com

  2. Debbie said:

    Wow, that is so cool! 😀

    x

  3. Trina said:

    That’s awesome! Congratulations!!

  4. amanda said:

    that’s pretty freakin’ cool!

I adore each comment!

