Weekends

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

Weekends are made for being comfortable.

I am obsessed with this sweater. I wear it until I get too warm and put shorts and a tank on with it before I admit defeat and take it off. I cannot believe I left this beauty at the store to think about it. I found this sweater at Buffalo Exchange and fell in love. I was between pay checks so I decided to leave it. I could not stop thinking about it; obsessed status. I went back the next day and luckily it was still there.

I don’t know what I am going to do when it gets too hot to wear it. I may just have to crank up the air conditioning.

My mom always asks me why I am wearing a rug when I wear this sweater.

Because it is the most comfortable rug I have ever worn. And it’s awesome. That’s why, mom.

IMG_1483_out

IMG_1513_out

IMG_1485_out

IMG_1489_out

// Sweater: Thrifted via Buffalo Exchange // Boyfriend Jeans: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Top: HauteLook // Shoes + Hat: Urban Outfitters //

Do you have a clothing item you are obsessed with that some people don’t understand. Nowadays it seems like that is the majority of my closet.

IMG_1475_out

IMG_1468_out

All photos credit of Ugly Mug Photography.

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

8 comments
  1. Haha I’m sure I have an item people don’t understand somewhere in my wardrobe. I can’t think of it right now, but I know there’s one there! I think your sweater looks incredibly comfortable!

  2. Jen said:

    What a great find! Looks perfectly cozy and that pattern is lovely 🙂 I can see why you’re smitten with it. Hope you’re having a great weekend! xo

    http://www.vibrantbeautyblog.com

  3. jac said:

    my mocs and my vintage denim vest – my husband just can’t understand and says i look like a dirty hippie, to which i reply, thank you 😉
    xo jac
    thesunshinedistrict.blogspot.com

I adore each comment!

