Summer Solstice

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram //

It is officially summer!
I hope everyone is keeping cool and comfortable!

I’ve been spending the evenings lounging my my Cali Free cropped sweatshirt tank, Triangl mesh bra, and the coolest reflective (Hi, David!) zeroUV sunglasses that I scored in the Lucky FABB gift bag.

IMG_2346

IMG_2351

Have you heard of Triangl? I have never worn a more comfortable bra in my life. I actually wore it to bed last night, on purpose, because it was so comfortable. I don’t think I’ve ever slept in a bra on purpose before. I don’t know if I can go back to tranditional underwire bras. I don’t need much support anyway! I am wearing the Isabel Licorice micro mesh set, but they do carry bras with more support, and bold colors!

I am also lusting over their swim suits!

Now that it is officially the summer season, what are your summer plans? We all know my summer plans: wedding planning, wedding planning, and more wedding planning!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram //

12 comments
  1. Jackie said:

    I’ve never heard of that brand before, but they have some really cool pieces! I need a lot more support, so I wouldn’t ever choose to wear a bra to bed, but I really love the bathing suits!

    xo Jackie
    Something About That

  2. those bikini’s look awesome! and good luck with the wedding planning!!
    xo, cheyenne

    • Coming from you, the queen of amazing hair, that means a lot! 😉

I adore each comment!

