Sunday Comfort

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

Sunday Funday! We got together with some friends yesterday for a game day, and although none of us ended up bringing any games to play, a lot of food was brought and subsequently eaten, mostly by me. That is what Sundays are for! Food and comfort. And wearing an outfit two days in a row. Yup, I wore this Saturday and Sunday. Maybe Friday too, but who would confess to wearing the same outfit three days in a row? Not me.

photo 3 (2)

photo 3

Jacket + Top: Urban Outfitters // Jeans: Gift // Hat: Free People // Boots: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co //

Anyone care to come chop my hair off? Silly, but it’s the scariest thought to cut it short but I have a huge urge to just get rid of it all. Thoughts? Opinions? Scissors?

photo 2 (3)

photo 2 (2)

photo 2

You’ll be getting sick of this jacket soon enough. I don’t think I’ve left home without it for weeks.

photo 1 (3)

photo 4

Any fun plans for the week? My week includes job hunting, house hunting, and the premiere for the Backstreet Boys documentary movie. Yes, I am serious. Yes, and am more excited than is probably socially acceptable for a 28 year old to be excited for a Backstreet Boys event; story of my life!

photo 1 (2)

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

7 comments
  1. ritzgrrl said:

    Yup, I’ll be at the Chicago screening of the BSB movie tomorrow!

I adore each comment!

