Today it Rained in LA

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

Alright, it did not rain today, but the day I took these photos it sure did! Dare I say that it has been a bit chilly the last week or so in LA? I better not be jinxing it! I’ve been cuddled up in sweaters and blankets for the past few days, soaking in the rain and gray skies. Let’s be clear: “chilly” in LA is anything under 70. I know, we suck. To be fair, I would rather have cold weather in the winter. That makes you hate me more, right?

Besides weather, other things that are currently making me happy: work possibilites, “Spring” cleaning, and our new apartment. Yes, we found a new apartment and it is impossibly adorable! We get the keys this weekend and will have a couple of weeks for the moving process. I have been spending too much time on Pinterest for decor inspiration; We are planning on starting over and really making this place a home.

What are your favorite home decor inspiration sites?

10

1

// Jacket: Pac Sun // Sweater: Thrifted via Goodwill // Pants: H&M // Hat: Free People // Sunglasses: Found via Crossroads Trading Co //

11

4

7

6

Have you heard that I am now a contributing writer for the Crossroads Trading Co blog? My posts are published every Tuesday! Be sure to check out my post from yesterday about NYFW street style!

9

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

5 comments

I adore each comment!

