All Over Denim

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I will never not love a good denim on denim outfit! It is so perfect is so many ways.

photo 5 (2)

photo 3 (3)

photo 3 (2)

// Top: c/o Crossroads Trading Co // Boots, Purse, + Sunglasses: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Jeans: Just USA // Hat: Free People //

These jeans are hand me downs from my Aunt and I was skeptical at first, but I wear them multipe times a week. Would they be considered mom jeans? Maybe cool mom jeans because they’re distressed? Maybe tacky? Whatever they are, I’m a little bit obsessed and very glad her non-returnable online purchase did not work out for her!

Crossroads sent me my new favorite shirt for the Spring, too! I have so many outfits in mind for it. I swear, they know exactly what I’m looking for!

photo 2 (3)

photo 1 (3)

photo 2

photo 4 (2)

I am headed for a quick trip home to Sacramento this week to see my mom for her birthday and to pick up a few things for our new apartment. With my new work schedule I won’t be able to visit as often, or for as long as I like, so I’ll be enjoying my time home while I can!

How’s your week treating you so far?

photo 1

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

4 comments
  1. Minau said:

    Great look!! Love it!

  2. I love mum jeans. I am about to become a mum so then I will probably hate them. haha

I adore each comment!

