BoHo Daydreaming // ModCloth

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I worked with ModCloth a couple of months ago on a boheimian themed shoot in Joshua Tree, CA and I am so thrilled with how the photos turned out! This was probably my favorite ModCloth shoot so far. I was booked last minute – I’m talking 12 hours before a call time that was 3 hours away last minute – and I’m glad that I had the flexibility to be able to meet them out there with such little warning. We stayed overnight at an Air B’n’B  house, in bunk beds, scaring ourselves with ghost stories and enjoying a really fun dinner out with the crew! It has always been a pleasure to work with ModCloth!

Here are my favorite from the shoot!

untitled shoot-0765

Romper

Christina-3173

Double

Christina-9475

WhitePink

Group

untitled shoot-1957

Suit

Christina-3059

Josh-0190

*All photos courtey of ModCloth*

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

3 comments
  1. I love modcloth and this shoot is spectacular. I can’t wait to visit Joshua Tree next year when we visit the USA

I adore each comment!

