Weekend Wearings

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

Happy Monday!

It seems like each weekend, I get so much done and once the week starts and I have to mix work in with life, it all goes downhill and I become the laziest, least inspired human being ever. Usually, Mondays are when people are at their best, but I tend to be a bit backwards; I improve as my week progresses. You don’t even need to know what a mess I am come Monday mornings!

Untitled

Untitled

// Top, jeans, sandals: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Hat: Free People //

We snapped these photos almost just in time. The sun was going down pretty quickly, so they aren’t the best quality, but they work. Nothing special here, just a weekend errand outfit! We pretty much bought the entire Living Spaces store and are really excited to start getting our new pieces in the apartment and begin to decorate around them. We have never bought new furniture together, so it was a super sappy, sweet newly married couple moment; much awws and hugs all around for sure.

Not so aw and hug worthy: I had to get a new phone and lost about a years’ worth of photos. Yes, I’m sure the important ones are on Instagram or Facebook, but there were so many more that I never posted anywhere, or backed up. I always say how much I hate technology, but it’s probably because I don’t understand it, don’t care to learn it, and don’t use it properly. Lesson learned!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Of course I am almost entirely dressed in Crossroads finds. What else is new?

Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

4 comments
  1. Oh nooo you poor thing! I can totally relate to feeling horrible about the lost photos! My whole life is on my phone! I would freak out too! :-/
    As for the outfit I love the simple but cool combo of jeans, blouse and hat! Effortlessly chic! 🙂

  2. Jessi said:

    Great look, love the hat!

    XOXO, Jessi
    mywhiteT.com

I adore each comment!

