My New Go-To

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

It’s May. Like, almost halfway through the year. What? Am I really getting to that age where time has started to go by so fast that each month I can’t believe it’s already a new month? The good news? We’re halfway to Christmas. YES, I am totally one of those people and I am totally not ashamed.

Another type of person I am? A Class Passer! I was debating signing up for the last month or so, and I pulled the trigger today! There’s nothing wrong with my regular gym (though, I did just type “there’s nothing fine”, so maybe subconsciously I’m not too happy with it!); but I am in love with pilates, barre classes, and Pop Physique and Class Pass allows me to take these type of classes whenever I want for less than a fraction of the cost! Win!

Does anyone else have Class Pass? How have you liked your experience?

Untitled

Untitled

// Dress: c/o Sheinside // Jacket + Shoes: Urban Outfitters // Hat: Free People // Necklace: Brandy Melville //

I am all for comfort these days. Well, any days really. If I can throw something on and not have to be tugging on it all day, it gets priority in my closet! This Green Longsleeve Backless Casual Dress from Sheinside is just that and it’s perfection!  A breezy tee dress is all I need!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I love the cutout in the back of this dress!

Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

3 comments
  1. Love the hat and coat, so chic!

    XOXO, Jessi
    mywhiteT.com

I adore each comment!

