Friday Favorites

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I’m. So. Tired. Good thing it’s Friday! I am more than happy to be an old lady and stay in on a Friday night. If I don’t have plans by the time I get home from work, I am so that person who immediately changes into pajamas. I hope that you are staying comfortable and warm in your pajamas tonight. Or, you know, having a life and going out like a normal person.

Also, I finally caught up on Grey’s Anatomy and cried like a little bitch. I was embarassed for myself on how sad I felt (feel still, actually).

Untitled

Instant camera fun!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I adore each comment!

