Prep in my Step

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I am gearing up for a busy next couple of weeks and already dreaming of sleep. Is that a sign that I am truly old now? Either way, I’m super excited to be celebrating some of my favorite people’s birthdays and accomplishments! I can already tell this summer is going to fly by, as the past six months have; another sign of my impending old age. Time seems to go faster the older you are, right?

Untitled

Untitled

// Top: c/o Crossroads Trading Co // Skirt + Bag + Sunglasses: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Hat: Free People // Shoes: Urban Outfitters //

Obsessed with this Free People skirt that I found at Crossroads! It is perfection and I wish I could wear it everyday. Unfortunately, my office is freezing, and I am not brave enough to bare it. I’m this close to bringing in a blanket to keep at my desk, just so I can dress for the actual weather outside, and not the arctic tundra inside.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Don’t mind my bruising. I have absolutely no idea where it came from. I went to the doctor once for my bruising issue and they basically told me that I bruise easily, except they used an irrationally long, unpronounceable word to tell me. So if you ever see me and it looks like I’ve been attacked, don’t worry; I most likely just sat down wrong or was given a hug.

Untitled

Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

4 comments
  1. Love the skirt! I totally feel you on the freezing office thing – makes it hard to get dressed!

I adore each comment!

