Fringe Benefits

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

How fun is this little black dress! I’ve worn it a few times since opening my latest Crossroads package and I thought I wasn’t able to style it enough to make it “blog worthy”, and then I realized how inane that was. My style is simple, typically minimalistic, and this dress has enough flare to stand on it’s own! After running a few Sunday errands, we stopped by this colorful wall for a few snaps.

Untitled

// Dress: c/o Crossroads Trading Co //

Look at this baby in action!

DressTwirl

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

5 comments
  1. Cute dress!!! Love the fringe detail!

    XO, Jessi
    mywhiteT.com

  2. nikki said:

    love this! i always find that my favorite blog outfits are the ones i don’t put too much effort into– they just are what i’m wearing on a casual day 🙂

    xx nikki
    http://www.dream-in-neon.com

  3. Tanya said:

    I like the fringe on this dress.

    the-renaissance-of-inner-fashion.blogspot.co.uk

I adore each comment!

