Jumping for Joy

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

Alright, I know I am not actually jumping for joy in these photos, but I am in love with a good jumpsuit and this is one of the good ones. I spied this baby on the Crossroads Instagram a couple months back as a part of their new merchandise stock and did not wait to run to my local store to pick it up. It’s so perfect. I think I wore it three days in a row last week. This might be why I only post once a week or so; I get obsessed with a certain outfit and I basically wear it out.

p.s. I want to wear this flower crown every day.

UntitledUntitled

// Jumpsuit: Crossroads Trading Co // Sandals: HauteLook // Flower Crown: Urban Outfitters //

It has already been a super long week for me, although it’s only Wednesday. I am planning a super quiet weekend with a lot of sleep! I am beginning to realize just how much sleep I get and deprive myself of and it’s definitely catching up to me.

UntitledUntitled

UntitledHappy hump day! Only a few more days until the weekend!

Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

5 comments
  1. Trust me, I love myself a good jumpsuit too! And the one you’re wearing is great:)

    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

I adore each comment!

