All Smiles

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

We know I love a good jumpsuit! I do have a couple more in my closet and wouldn’t be opposed to add to my growing collection!

Look, I do smile! I tend to not full on smile in blog photos – no reason why. I think I was smiling in theses photos because David was following me down the street, like my own personal paparazzi. This is actually my embarrassed smile; It was a Sunday morning, prime brunch time and the street traffic was heavy.

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsUntitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

// Jumpsuit: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters // Purse: Gift //

This is my last day before entering my last year of my twenties. It’s like my own personal New Year’s Eve. I have always thought that the real start of a new year was on your birthday, because, that literally is the end and beginning of a new year for you. I don’t make resolutions, but I do tend to make a mental list of goals and personal priorities to continue to better myself. I am hoping that this year I actually follow through. Maybe I should write it down! Has anyone ever done one of those “30 things before 30” goal lists and been successful with it?

I don’t know how I feel about getting older. I think I am generally okay with it; I’ve always been an old lady at heart anyway!

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsUntitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Remember to smile!

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

3 comments
  1. Steve Bender said:

    Looking good for an old lady at heart. You’re as young or as old as you feel. I’ll be 60 in 12 days . So Happy Birthday from Poppa B here in Liverpool.

  2. Maggie said:

    Love the jumpsuit! You look fabulous 🙂

I adore each comment!

