Our Wedding Story; Part 3, After: Details and Reception

All photos taken by the absolutely wonderful Lixxim Photography and my talented friend, Taylor Johnson!

Our reception went by in a blink of an eye. An old cliche, but true. There is always going to be more people you wished you could have talked to, danced with, taken pictures with. No matter what I felt that I missed, I had the best time with all of my favorite people.

_MG_6838_out_zpscy5lfp6p

My favorite part of our reception was definitely the surprise Groomsmen dance; David recruited four of his friends and they practiced for months and I had no idea! He could have sworn that I knew and that I was accidently on ne of the group texts, but I had no clue. It was the best gift ever! The video is below!

IMG_9838_out_zpsm8shdz70

_MG_5146_out_zps3qhssapv

1

2

_MG_7259_out_zpsxljczfji

3

IMG_0376_out_zpsltrr0nct

IMG_0371_out_zpsrs639cp8

4

See the amazing performance below!


cake

cake2

_MG_6651_out_zpssnvc32pn

photobooth

bbwedding4_0727_out_zpsldk3vbdc

bbwedding4_0557_out_zps4bpx19id

All photos taken by the absolutely wonderful Lixxim Photography and my talented friend, Taylor Johnson!

2 comments
  1. Minau said:

    Great photos! Love the video!

  2. zia said:

    wow! gorgeous photos! congratulations to cute couple!
    xo,zia

    p.s. check out my new post from New York
    ziaglance.blogspot.com

I adore each comment!

