Pop Up Flea

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

Happy first day of Autumn! Now if only the weather will start cooperating over here in California. Those of you who live in areas with temperatures already dropping are probably massively eye rolling me, right? The grass is always greener, my friends!

UntitledWe spent Sunday exploring the Pop Up Flea at The Grove. I was a bit disappointed because when going to a flea market, I am expecting more vintage, craft, unique items for a bargain; The set up at this pop up was made up of all very new, curated, very expensive items. Oddly enough, mostly leather goods geared towards men. I went hoping for more women’s clothing and home accessories. Don’t get me wrong, everything was well made and crafted, but it just was not what I was expecting. We ended up spending a few hours shopping around The Grove after and I treated myself to a few goodies from Nordstrom and Topshop that I am pretty excited about!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

// Jumpsuit: NordstromRack.com // Sandals: HauteLook.com // Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters //

I am literally obsessed with this jumpsuit and have already worn it out. Literally. Last time I wore it to work, I noticed a little split in the seam, right down my backside. Luckily, I have a couple fantastic co-workers and I was sewed up in no time.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I probably walked around this little pop up about 7 times. Even though I knew I couldn’t actually afford anything, it all was really beautiful and the craftsmanship was worth paying detailed attention to. David took his quick spin around and then spent some time in Barnes and Noble while I shopped the rest of the afternoon; With his encouragement! What a good husband, right?

PopUpFlea

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

2 comments

I adore each comment!

