Seeking Style x RocksBox

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

It’s kind of, almost, sort of Fall in LA now. Basically it’s not in the triple digits and we can open our windows at night. That’s a plus!

I’m going home to Sacramento this weekend and I’m so excited! I haven’t been since the 4th of July and that’s way too long for me. I know some people only go home a couple times a year, but I can’t do that. Also, I need quick, easy Halloween costume ideas. I’ve never been a Halloween person, but I’m not a party pooper! I think by the time Halloween comes around, I’m already onto Thanksgiving and Christmas, so it kind of just passes me by.

Untitled

Untitled// Top & Jeans: Thrifted via Wasteland // Boots: Topshop // Hat: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Necklace: c/o Rocksbox

I’m not typically a jewelry person because I am so indecisive, I apparently have expensive taste, and I never know what goes with what, but when RocksBox approached me and I took a look at what they had to offer, I couldn’t turn it down; it’s literally the answer to all my jewelry problems. First world issues, I know, I know. Rocksbox is a monthly subscription based jewelry rental service; For only $19 a month, you can rent 3 pieces of designer jewelry at a time and return the box, anytime you are ready, or you can choose to buy the pieces if you fall in love. Free shipping both ways, a $10 credit each month towards buying jewelry pieces if you choose to, and no specific time frame to send back the pieces. Um, I’m a fan!

Use the code jenniferbeilexoxo to sign up for RocksBox and your first month will be free! I’m totally in love with this Sophie Harper Gold Bar Layer Necklace. I can’t wait to show you what else I received in my October package!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled Wishing everyone a great start to this new week!

Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

  Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

2 comments
  1. Dani said:

    Love your boots!
    I made a blog post of ideas for cheap, easy women’s Halloween costumes. Check it out if you want some ideas.
    Theotherdani.blogspot.ca

I adore each comment!

