Calm Before the Storm

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

The countdown is officially on for Christmas; 10 days! I’m not quite down with my gift shopping just yet. Traveling for the holidays make it a bit hard to shop. So far, I’ve bought everything online and shipped it home, but there are a few things I may only be able to get in stores, so I will need to wait on those and cross my fingers! I head up to Sacramento this weekend for a very well deserved 10 day break from real life. I am so excited to relax and spend time with family and friends for Christmas.

We have no plans for New Year’s and I think we might keep it that way. We’re already the boring, old married couple and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Untitled Untitled

// Top: Thrifted via Goodwill // Jeans: Found via Crossroads Trading Co // Sunglasses: Melrose Trading Post // Hat: Vintage //

I am totally obsessed with this hat. We went to a vintage flea market a few weeks ago and I instantly snatched it up. It definitely makes a basic outfit a bit more than it is. And these sunglasses? I had to think about them for a minute, but I picked them up at the Melrose Trading Post for the same reason as the hat.

Untitled Untitled

I hope you are enjoying this Christmas season and are able to spend it with loved ones. Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

1 comment

I adore each comment!

