Basics

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

I have been living in basics lately. Basics are easy, easy, easy! They are easy to accessorize, they are easy to mix and match and they are easy to stay on trend with. With my new styling job, I need to wear outfits that are comfortable and let me move in. I’ve been out wearing my sneakers, boyfriend jeans, any breathable pants, and tees or bodysuits. See? Easy.

This is a very typical work or last minute errand outfit for the weekend; or in this case a run to Shake Shack to cure a Sunday afternoon hangover. Whatever gets me through the day!

What is your go to basics outfit?

Untitled

Untitled

// Jeans: Handed Down // Bodysuit: Forever 21 // Sneakers: Nordstrom // Sunglasses: Melrose Trading Post // Choker: DIY //

If you don’t follow me on any other platform (Um, what are you waiting for? See above or below for links!), be sure you follow the Crossroads Trading Post blog; I contribute new posts every Tuesday and Thursday. I promise you will be entertained. Or, at the very least, not exposed to complete mindless drivel. Just partially.

Untitled Untitled

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

1 comment

I adore each comment!

