Friday Favorites

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

It’s that time of week again; TGIF! I have not looked forward to weekends as much as I have the last few weeks. Work has been pretty crazy and it is finally starting to wind down, just about the same time as my weekends are picking up! One of my best friends is coming into town and we are planning what we call an old lady weekend; some pilates, some shopping, maybe some baking and cooking. Very low key, very opposite of a party weekend. We couldn’t be more excited!

I’ve been desperate to go shopping; my wardrobe is in dire need of an overhaul as my style is maturing and changing. I’ve been window shopping online quite a bit to figure out the type of items I might be looking for. Here are a couple looks I found via SheIn.com! I am very into simple, monochromatic, classic, and clean.

Weekend Wear
Perfect Picnic

Also, what is a Friday without some of my favorite Internet finds of the week? Oh, a Friday that I am being totally lazy, perhaps, like the last couple I suppose. I am trying to find a balance between real work life, blog life, and how I want it to look. It might take me a while but I really do want to keep my little corner of the Internet alive and spend more time here.

Have a fabulous weekend!

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest // Instagram

1 comment

I adore each comment!