Short and Sweet

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

This is going to be short and sweet. There’s only so many times I can gush about Christmas, right? The time is upon us, and like you, I am sure, I’ve got places to go, people to see, and things to do!

photo 5 (2)

photo 3

// Top: Thrifted via Crossroads Trading Co // Vest: c/o Crossroads Trading Co // Jeans: Urban Outfitters // Shoes// Thrifted via Goodwill // Hat: Thrifted via Buffao Exchange //

I felt a bit like a cowboy in this oufit – er, cowgirl I suppose would be better. I wasn’t sure that I liked this vest when I received in from Crossroads, and now I can’t stop trying to think of different ways to wear it!

Not that I follow a schedule for posting on this blog, but in case I don’t post again while I am enjoying the the holidays, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all that celebrate!

photo 4 (2)

photo 3 (2)

photo 2 (2)

photo 2

 

“Get a picture of me walking away!”

I am so original. Not basic at all.

 

photo 1 (2)

Defintiely scarf worthy!

photo 5

// Follow Seeking Style //

Bloglovin’ // Facebook // Twitter // Pinterest

6 comments
  1. Julia said:

    Wedding photos soon?? 🙂

I adore each comment!